Inheritance Trilogy (Jemisin)

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms Description

In this brilliantly original debut fantasy, a young woman becomes entangled in a power struggle of mythic proportions.

Yeine Darr is an outcast from the barbarian North. But when her mother dies under mysterious circumstances, she is summoned to the majestic city of Sky. There, to her shock, Yeine is named an heiress to the king. But the throne of the Hundred Thousand Kingdoms is not easily won, and Yeine is thrust into a vicious power struggle with cousins she never knew she had. As she fights for her life, she draws ever closer to the secrets of her mother's death and her family's bloody history.

With the fate of the world hanging in the balance, Yeine will learn how perilous it can be when love and hate - and gods and mortals - are bound inseparably together. 

The Inheritance Trilogy:

  • The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms
  • The Broken Kingdoms
  • The Kingdom of Gods
  • The Inheritance Trilogy (omnibus edition) 
  • Shades in Shadow: An Inheritance Triptych (e-only short fiction) 
  • The Awakened Kingdom (e-only novella) 

For more from N. K. Jemisin, check out:

Dreamblood Duology:

  • The Killing Moon
  • The Shadowed Sun

The Broken Earth:

  • The Fifth Season
  • The Obelisk Gate
  • The Stone Sky
©2010 N. K. Jemisin (P)2018 Hachette Audio
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Couverture de The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 2 de la série

    Couverture de The Broken Kingdoms
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 3 de la série

    Couverture de The Kingdom of Gods
    Indisponible sur