Archie & Gretchen

7 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Heartsick Description

He thinks he sees a flash of emotion in her eyes. Sympathy? Then it's gone. "Whatever you think this is going to be like", she whispers, "it's going to be worse."

When beautiful serial killer Gretchen Lowell captured her last victim - the man in charge of hunting her down - she quickly established who was really in control of the investigation. So why, after ten days of horrifying physical and mental torture, did she release Detective Archie Sheridan from the brink of death and hand herself in?

Two years on, Archie now returns to lead the search for a new killer, whose recent attacks on teenage girls have left the city of Portland reeling. Shadowed by vulnerable young reporter Susan Ward, Archie knows that only one person can help him climb into the mind of this psychopath.

But can Archie finally manage to confront the demons of his past without being consumed by them?

©2008 Chelsea Cain (P)2008 Macmillan Audio
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 24,48 €

  • Prix : 31,62 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 31,62 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 31,62 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 24,25 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 27,72 €

  • Volume 6 de la série

    Prix : 26,85 €