Five World Saga

1 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Hornets & Others Description

The things that live in the Earth...A haunted computer...A fragrant flower that signals the end of the human race...Billy the Kid's killer beginnings - in the womb...

Here, then, are 17 remarkable horror stories by Stoker Award winner, World Fantasy, British Fantasy and International Horror Guild Award finalist Al Sarrantonio.

In Hornets & Others you'll find a murderous jar of moonshine, a blood-red wind, a green face that commands carnage, a possessed coat that turns its wearer into a psychotic slasher. Plus two brand new stories, about a man made of glass and a horror beyond the stars!

Also the title story: The acclaimed novella "Hornets", the very first tale in the Orangefield cycle, about the warmest Halloween ever, and the orange-and-black-striped insect that brings death to the town of Orangefield.

And much more...

Hornets & Others is a veritable feast from a practitioner of the art of modern horror who has been called "A true creative wonder. An artist." (Horrorstruck magazine), "A very talented writer." (The Washington Post), and "A writer of great stories!" (Raymond E. Feist).

©2011 Al Sarrantonio (P)2020 David N. Wilson
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Liste des produits
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 17,91 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 17,91 € ou 1 crédit audio

Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?