Draconis Memoria

4 titres dans la série
5 out of 5 stars 1 notation

The Legion of Flame Description

The Legion of Flame is the action-packed second audiobook in the Draconis Memoria series - an enthralling epic fantasy of magic, adventure and the furious battle to forge an empire.

Claydon Torcreek has survived drake-infested jungles, hostile tribes and the cold touch of betrayal - yet his troubles have only just begun.

The legendary white drake - believed to be nothing more than a myth - has awoken from its long slumber, with a thirst to reduce the world of men to ashes. One city has already fallen to the drake's formidable legions.

More will follow unless Clay can uncover an ancient secret that lies buried beneath the southern ice. Once again Clay must face unthinkable danger, and this time he carries not just the hopes of his own nation but the fate of the entire world.

©2017 Anthony Ryan (P)2017 Little Brown Book Group
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 0.5 de la série

    Couverture de Sandrunners
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Couverture de The Waking Fire
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr
  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 20,44 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 19,58 €