Delirium Trilogy

3 titres dans la série
5 out of 5 stars 2 notations

Delirium Description

They say that the cure for love will make me happy and safe forever. And I've always believed them. Until now. Now everything has changed. Now, I'd rather be infected with love for the tiniest sliver of a second than live a hundred years suffocated by a lie.

There was a time when love was the most important thing in the world. People would go to the end of the earth to find it. They would tell lies for it. Even kill for it. Then, at last, they found the cure.

©2011 Lauren Oliver (P)2012 HarperCollins Audio
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    • Delirium Trilogy, Book 1
    • De : Lauren Oliver
    • Lu par : Sarah Drew
    • Durée : 11 h et 41 min
    • Date de publication : 25/10/2012
    • 5 out of 5 stars 2 notations

    Prix : 14,30 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 14,30 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 13,38 €