Crossroads Saga

5 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Crossroads Description

Claudia Emerson has a good friend who shares the same first name and last name. That friend unfortunately dies in a tragic accident during homecoming dance. Claudia is distraught at the loss of her friend, but is even more disturbed by her dreams, which seem to take her to another place called Crossroads. Unknown to her, Crossroads is like a second heaven, a place between heaven and earth. It is where the souls of humans in comas or near death experiences may wander. There, Claudia meets Michael, a nephilim, a half angel, half human, whom she often meets in her dreams. It turns out that this isn't her first visit to Crossroads, which is an enigma for no human can ever travel there until Claudia. Now the fallen and demons are after her, suspecting she must be special and it is up to Michael and the other nephilims to protect her. Can Michael fight his growing feelings for Claudia and protect her as a guardian angel should? The answer awaits you! Follow the exciting path to Crossroads!

©2011 Mary Ting (P)2012 World Castle Publishing
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 16,61 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 18,32 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    • Crossroads Saga, Book 3
    • De : Mary Ting
    • Lu par : Kerri McCann
    • Durée : 9 h et 24 min
    • Date de publication : 28/10/2016
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 19,14 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Couverture de Eternity
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 4.5 de la série

    Couverture de Halo City
    Indisponible sur