Cowboys Online

8 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Her Sexy Cowboys: Cowboys Online Boxset Books 1-5 Description

First Five Books the Moose Ranch Cowboys Online Series! Jj's Story!

Jennifer Jane Watson has spent the past 10 years in a maximum security prison. The last thing she expects is to get early parole along with a job on a secluded Canadian cattle ranch serving dinners to three of the sexiest cowboys she's ever met!

Rafe, Brady, and Dan thought they were getting a couple of male ex-cons to help out around their secluded ranch. The last thing they expect is an attractive and very appealing woman fresh out of prison. In the snowbound wilds of Northern Ontario, female companionship is rare. It's a good thing the three men like to share....

They're dominating, sexy-as-sin and they fill JJ with the hottest ménage fantasies she's ever had. Suddenly she's craving Cowboys for Christmas and wishing for something she knows she can never have...a happily-ever-after.

Includes: Cowboys for Christmas, cowboys in her pocket, loving her cowboys, cowboys in her heart, and always her cowboys.


©2019 Jan Springer (P)2020 Jan Springer
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?