Copper Mountain Christmas

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

A Cowboy for Christmas Description

Annie Prudhomme never expected to be back in Marietta, Montana, and her family is fond of reminding her that she left them and the town behind in search of better things. A humiliating divorce that cost her everything she'd gained has driven her back home, and her family isn't about to welcome her back into the fold. She's in town to rebuild the old home she inherited and to move on once again.

Carson Scott never forgot Annie or the way she left. Now that she's back in town, he's realizing the old flame still burns hot, but he can't risk his heart the way he did last time, now that he has his son to think about it.

Being trapped together during a December snowstorm gives them a chance to rekindle their romance, but is Annie back for good, or is she just looking for a cowboy for Christmas?

The Scott Brothers Series
Book one: A Cowboy for Christmas
Book two: Her Summer Cowboy
Book three: The Cowboy's Reluctant Bride
Book four: Cowboy, It's Cold Outside

©2013 Katherine Garbera (P)2015 Audible Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?