Chandler Scott

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

2020 Description

Chandler Scott, a rising TV journalist, tries to connect the dots in a country mired in another financial crisis. Cyber terrorists add to the flames of fear. The public yearns for help from its leaders who respond in ways previously unimagined. Politics and economics collide during the presidential election of 2020.

Chandler uncovers a dark, far-reaching conspiracy that plants the seeds for the next crisis, a crisis that will shape the future of the United States of America and the world.

2020 is a fusion of historical events with a near-term look at the future. It is a thriller so convincing in its accuracy that listeners will be left to ponder if these events could actually come to fruition.

©2016 Jim Mosquera (P)2017 Jim Mosquera
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    • Chandler Scott, Book 1
    • De : Jim Mosquera
    • Lu par : Jim Mosquera
    • Durée : 9 h et 38 min
    • Date de publication : 21/07/2017
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 19,76 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 19,14 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 19,14 €