Campbell and Carter Mysteries

6 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Mud, Muck and Dead Things Description

A Campbell and Cater mystery. Crime in the Cotswolds just got deadly. When Lucas Burton arrives at a deserted farm, hoping to conduct a business deal, he stumbles across the body of a girl. And that's just the start of his problems. Penny Gower, from the local stables, spots his car leaving the crime scene, and when her friend Andrew Ferris calls the police it's only a matter of time before Lucas gets a visit from someone he'd rather not see...

©2009 Ann Granger (P)2011 WF Howes Ltd
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Couverture de Mud, Muck and Dead Things
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 17,79 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 20,46 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 20,45 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 20,44 €

  • Volume 6 de la série

    Prix : 21,54 €