Brigantine Lexington

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

USS Lexington and the Battle of Turtle Gut Inlet Description

Audiobook two of the Brigantine Lexington series tells the story of the Battle of Turtle Gut Inlet in Cape May, New Jersey. Live it again with the intrepid sailors who battled to wrestle our infant nation from the clutches of tyranny. Find yourself transported to sea on the deck of an 18th-century warship. Come aboard the Continental Navy brigantine Lexington again and experience the danger and camaraderie of Captain John Barry and his shipmates. Cringe as cannon balls fly past your ears; feel the physical exhaustion as you struggle to keep pace with the captain; and experience the tragic loss of a lifelong friend.

©2014 2015 2016 2017 David C Perry (P)2018 David C Perry
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Couverture de The USS Lexington and HMS Edward
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 3,55 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Couverture de USS Lexington and HMS Lady Susan
    Indisponible sur