Votre titre Audible gratuit

Untitled Eagles of the Empire 19

Série : Eagles of the Empire, Volume 19
Durée : Indisponible

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Description

The gripping and action-packed new Roman army adventure in the Eagles of the Empire series by Sunday Times best-selling author Simon Scarrow. The perfect read for readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell. 

Tribune Cato and Centurion Macro, hardened veterans of the Roman army, have faced the Empire's enemies from Britannia to Parthia, from Hispania to Judea. Now once again they are on a mission that will imperil their lives and those of all who serve with them. Loyal to the last to their comrades in battle, fearless in the face of the most brutal or barbaric opponents, they are the finest men the Emperor can call on in the service of Rome.

©2020 Simon Scarrow (P)2020 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les auditeurs disent de Untitled Eagles of the Empire 19

Notations

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.