Votre titre Audible gratuit

Thin Ice

Enter Darkness, Book 4
Série : Enter Darkness, Volume 4
Durée : 4 h et 16 min
Prix : 13,42 €
9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.


Against all odds, Brad is alive, and surviving. Through the snow, the biting winds, the rain of bullets, and the thin ice, he forges onward, and fights to recover everything he’s lost....

Having made powerful and unhinged enemies, moving unnoticed is becoming more and more difficult, but after finding a small, but enthralling clue, he realizes he may be close to Anna and Sammy’s trail.

As Brad descends further into the madness of the new world, he clings onto hope of finding his loved ones, but a reunion with someone closer to home might be on the cards....

This is the fourth book in the Enter Darkness series.

©2019 K. M. Fawkes (P)2019 K. M. Fawkes

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
Trier par :
  • Global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Billy
  • 22/04/2019

the chapters are messed up

it skips from chapter 5 to chapter 7 then from chapter 8 back to chaper 6