Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    From USA Today best-selling author A.R. Shaw! 

    Graham's Resolution continues with the sixth installment, The Wild West, and this time arrows fly. Graham Morgan's brief respite is over when he realizes surviving a decade after a devastating pandemic continues. But now it's not his own life threatened; it's the next generation's existence he has to protect from an enemy that just won't quit. With the aid of a peaceful society, the script flips, but will it be enough to save them all from a relentless enemy?

    For fans of Lee Child and James Patterson, a medical thriller that hits too close to home by USA Today best-selling author A. R. Shaw.

    ©2021 Annette R. Shaw (P)2021 Annette R. Shaw

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Wild West

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Dixie S.
    • Dixie S.
    • 16/04/2021

    Family isn't always blood.

    Overall Good! I just finished all the books in this series thus far and look forward to the next adventure.
    An odd group of individuals who were brought together by the end of the world becomes a family, a unique take on TEOTWAWKI. I enjoyed this story very much. The unlikely characters are well defined and the narrator does a good job adding personality, even to the children.