Gratuit avec l’offre d'essai

  • The Wild West

  • A Post-Apocalyptic Medical Techno Thriller Series (Graham's Resolution, Book 6)
  • De : A. R. Shaw
  • Lu par : Jim Cunningham
  • Durée : 6 h et 32 min

Écoutez en illimité un large choix de livres audio, créations & podcasts Audible Original et histoires pour enfants.
Recevez 1 crédit audio par mois à échanger contre le titre de votre choix - ce titre vous appartient.
Gratuit avec l'offre d'essai, ensuite 9,95 €/mois. Résiliez à tout moment.
Couverture de The Wild West

The Wild West

De : A. R. Shaw
Lu par : Jim Cunningham
Essayer pour 0,00 €

9,95 € par mois après 30 jours. Résiliez à tout moment.

Acheter pour 17,91 €

Acheter pour 17,91 €

Utiliser la carte qui se termine par
En finalisant votre achat, vous acceptez les Conditions d'Utilisation. Veuillez prendre connaissance de notre Politique de Confidentialité et de notre Politique sur la Publicité et les Cookies.
Les membres Amazon Prime bénéficient automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts chez Audible.

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    From USA Today best-selling author A.R. Shaw! 

    Graham's Resolution continues with the sixth installment, The Wild West, and this time arrows fly. Graham Morgan's brief respite is over when he realizes surviving a decade after a devastating pandemic continues. But now it's not his own life threatened; it's the next generation's existence he has to protect from an enemy that just won't quit. With the aid of a peaceful society, the script flips, but will it be enough to save them all from a relentless enemy?

    For fans of Lee Child and James Patterson, a medical thriller that hits too close to home by USA Today best-selling author A. R. Shaw.

    ©2021 Annette R. Shaw (P)2021 Annette R. Shaw

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Wild West

    Moyenne des évaluations utilisateurs. Seuls les utilisateurs ayant écouté le titre peuvent laisser une évaluation.

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Dixie S.
    • Dixie S.
    • 16/04/2021

    Family isn't always blood.

    Overall Good! I just finished all the books in this series thus far and look forward to the next adventure.
    An odd group of individuals who were brought together by the end of the world becomes a family, a unique take on TEOTWAWKI. I enjoyed this story very much. The unlikely characters are well defined and the narrator does a good job adding personality, even to the children.

    1 personne a trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Chris Wininger
    • Chris Wininger
    • 18/08/2022

    Winner

    the narrator was wonderful, changing voices per characters. The Author, creates a great storyline. Amazing series.

    • Global
      1 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      1 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      1 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour david merritt
    • david merritt
    • 04/01/2022

    Su

    Written for every liberal . For snowflakes wokism rainbows history rewrites and above talk everyone to death.
    I have another of her books thank god I can return it and also able to delete this crap