Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !


    The complete dark romance trilogy from S. Massery.

    Revenge is wicked - but I’m worse.

    As a kid, Margo crushed our dreams to dust. We were best friends until she tore our families apart with one confession. Now that she’s back as the new girl in school, she doesn’t seem to suspect the war that’s coming - or the anger I’ve been harboring.

    She’s the prey, and I’m her perfect predator.

    But suddenly there’s a new game to play, and the stakes are even higher.



    A devastating cover up.

    The secrets locked in Margo’s head are enough to destroy us.

    The truth is supposed to set us free - but we aren’t destined for freedom. This bundle is a complete bully romance story with an HEA. It contains the following titles:

    1. Wicked Dreams
    2. Wicked Games
    3. Wicked Promises

    Due to the dark content, listener discretion is advised. Contains enemies-to-lovers and bullying themes. 

    ©2020 S. Massery (P)2021 S. Massery

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Wicked Trilogy: Caleb & Margo (Fallen Royals, Books 1-3)


    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.