Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier
Les membres Amazon Prime bénéficient automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts chez Audible.

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !


    The Town Around the Christmas Tree: Jacob’s Message is book five of the Twisted Family Holiday series. It brings the series full circle with the heroine Hailey Jade and her cousin Isaiah having another Christmas adventure. This story takes the two out of their grandfather’s home, on a walk, and finding mayhem that needs to be addressed before they can enjoy their Christmas Eve celebration.

    While they wait to replicate the town beneath the Christmas tree, they encounter an unnatural phenomenon, and then witness Harper having a grown-up conversation, but no one is present. They get spooked and think they’re in for another Christmas disaster. Enter Jacob, who is the son of their grandfather’s girlfriend. And he has become Hailey’s BFF. 

    Jacob arrived for the Christmas celebration but without his mother, which seems weird, but they carry on about their day while they wait for her to arrive. After the town is put together exactly the way the six cousins remember from the last year, Jacob invites Hailey to go for a walk. So, the older kids - Hailey, Isaiah, Bubba, and Jacob - go on an adventurous walk that, again, teaches them to remember the magic and meaning of Christmas.

    Whether it is experienced alone or following The Town Beneath the Christmas Tree, The Town Around the Christmas Tree: Jacob’s Message is a great listen for children and adults alike, and it’s destined to be a new classic Christmas tale.

    ©2020 Books to Go Now (P)2021 Books to Go Now

    Autres livres audio du même :


    Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Town Around the Christmas Tree: Jacob’s Message


    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.