Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    Sometimes the things we never say are the most important.  

    Fran loves Will with all her heart. They had a whirlwind romance, a perfect marriage and a wonderful life. Until everything changed. Now Fran needs to find her way again, and teaching a yoga retreat in Spain offers her just that. Leaving behind a broken marriage, she has some very important decisions to make.

    Will needs his wife. He needs her to open up to him if they're to ever return to the way things once were. But he may have damaged any possibility he had of mending their relationship, and now Fran is in Spain, and Will is alone.

    As both Fran and Will begin to let go of a life that could have been, fate may just find a way of bringing them back together.

    Perfect for fans of Katie Marsh, Amanda Prowse and Sheila O'Flanagan.

    From the best-selling author of The Many Colours of Us comes an emotional story of grief, relationships and ultimately hope.

    ©2018 Rachel Burton (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers

    Commentaires

    "Utterly spectacular. For me, The Things We Need to Say is a real-life love story and one that will stay with me for a long time." (Laurie Ellingham, author of One Endless Summer)
     

    Autres livres audio du même :

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Things We Need to Say

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.