Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Secret Musicians Don't Want You to Know: Learning How to Play the Guitar Easily

Lu par : Scott Panfil
Durée : 34 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier


Before you even decide to do anything, it is normal and also common sense to know the reasons behind such an endeavor as it is the very foundation of what you are about to get into. Without this awareness, everything would easily give way and your commitment to achieve something would easily waiver and you would have just wasted your time, effort, and possibly money in taking several early and discontinued steps. The following tips and applicable steps are some non-exhaustive but good reasons to learn and continue improving to play the guitar. So listen on and commit wholeheartedly once you've nailed your basics down.

Book content includes:

  • Chapter 1 - Five Good Reasons Why You Should Learn Guitar
  • Chapter 2 - How To Start Learning Guitar Today
  • Chapter 3 - Learn Guitar 101 - Digging Deeper On Guitar Basics
  • Chapter 4 - The Multiple Methods Of Learning Guitar
  • Chapter 5 - How To Go Online - Learn Guitar At Your Own Tempo
  • Chapter 6 - How to Learn Guitar Songs and Sound Like a Star!
  • Chapter 7 - How Long Does it Take to Learn Guitar? - 4 Key Elements That You Cannot Do Without
  • Chapter 8 - Staying Motivated and Dedicated While Learning Guitar
©2019 Themeworks Production (P)2019 Themeworks Production

Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Secret Musicians Don't Want You to Know: Learning How to Play the Guitar Easily


Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
Trier par :
Trier par:
  • Global
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Interprétation
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    1 out of 5 stars
Image de profile pour Kevin Fallon
  • Kevin Fallon
  • 06/09/2020

Unbelievable Waste of Time

Unless your a complete idiot this book has no worthwhile information. Should change the title to “ A Complete List of Facts Everybody Interested in Guitar Playing Already Know!” written by Captain Obvious