Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    The case was closed. Now everyone connected is getting killed. Let the games begin....

    Henry and Caroline Redfearne’s annual ball is the hottest social event of the year. 

    But the fun is cut short by the discovery of their son’s body, apparently the victim of a frenzied assault. He was last seen heading off with 17-year-old Sophie Blackwood, and a blood trail seems to show that Sophie has been kidnapped.

    DI Dani Stephens, still struggling after an attack by her serial killer brother, is thrown into a desperate search for a murderer who kills and keeps on killing. With Sophie still missing, and no clues in sight, she has nowhere to turn. Nowhere, that is, except her brother....

    The next gripping installment of the DI Stephens series is an unputdownable and twist-filled crime thriller, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Bryndza, and LJ Ross.

    ©2020 Rob Sinclair (P)2020 Rob Sinclair

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Rules of Murder

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Ann
    • Ann
    • 19/05/2020

    DIDAUTHOR FORGOT TO INCLUDE “RULES” FOR MURDER FOR BUDDING MURDERERS

    Excellent narrator; good voice and keeps a steady, quick pace with the story. DI Dani Stephens and her partner, DS Easton, have good chemistry as friends and colleagues and the listener cares about both characters. The plot line is just a tad unreal and a bit too long, but still a good story overall. This book is definitely worth your time and money.