Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Other Woman

Lu par : Clare Corbett
Durée : 9 h et 54 min
5 out of 5 stars (1 notation)
Prix : 19,58 €
9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Description

The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances' The Girlfriend and B A Paris' Behind Closed Doors

There's nothing that this mother wouldn't do for her son.... 

Emily thinks Adam's perfect: the man she always hoped but never thought she'd meet. 

But lurking in the shadows is a rival, a woman who shares a deep bond with the man she loves. A mother whose love for her son knows no bounds. 

Exclusive to the audiobook, The Other Woman includes a unique interview with the author, Sandie Jones, and reader Clare Corbett.

©2018 Sandie Jones (P)2018 Pan Macmillan Publishers Ltd

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Notations

Global

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 étoiles
    1
  • 4 étoiles
    0
  • 3 étoiles
    0
  • 2 étoiles
    0
  • 1 étoile
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 étoiles
    1
  • 4 étoiles
    0
  • 3 étoiles
    0
  • 2 étoiles
    0
  • 1 étoile
    0

Histoire

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 étoiles
    1
  • 4 étoiles
    0
  • 3 étoiles
    0
  • 2 étoiles
    0
  • 1 étoile
    0
Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.