Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Other Woman

Lu par : Clare Corbett
Durée : 9 h et 54 min
4,5 out of 5 stars (2 notations)

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Description

The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances' The Girlfriend and B A Paris' Behind Closed Doors

There's nothing that this mother wouldn't do for her son.... 

Emily thinks Adam's perfect: the man she always hoped but never thought she'd meet. 

But lurking in the shadows is a rival, a woman who shares a deep bond with the man she loves. A mother whose love for her son knows no bounds. 

Exclusive to the audiobook, The Other Woman includes a unique interview with the author, Sandie Jones, and reader Clare Corbett.

©2018 Sandie Jones (P)2018 Pan Macmillan Publishers Ltd

Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Other Woman

Notations
Global
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 étoiles
    1
  • 4 étoiles
    1
  • 3 étoiles
    0
  • 2 étoiles
    0
  • 1 étoile
    0
Interprétation
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 étoiles
    1
  • 4 étoiles
    1
  • 3 étoiles
    0
  • 2 étoiles
    0
  • 1 étoile
    0
Histoire
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 étoiles
    1
  • 4 étoiles
    1
  • 3 étoiles
    0
  • 2 étoiles
    0
  • 1 étoile
    0

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
Trier par :
Trier par:
  • Global
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Interprétation
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    5 out of 5 stars
Image de profile pour Dee Cunningham
  • Dee Cunningham
  • 13/07/2020

Gripping!

I was riveted from start to finish and couldn’t stop listening! Narrator was excellent and had me captive!

  • Global
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Interprétation
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    3 out of 5 stars
Image de profile pour Utilisateur anonyme
  • Utilisateur anonyme
  • 19/05/2020

Saw the twist coming from a mile away!

This book was so frustrating and predictable. The main character kept on proclaiming she loved her Fiancée, despite the fact he treated her terribly and his mother did the same. JUST LEAVE. The twist was so obvious, but I was hoping the main character might redeem herself at some point. NOPE.

Trier par :
Trier par:
  • Global
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Interprétation
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    4 out of 5 stars
Image de profile pour Zeppy
  • Zeppy
  • 24/07/2020

volume fluctuations painful

The narrator gets very loud for some characters, it makes it hard to listen to and is quite irritating.