Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    Fans of Marian Keyes, Lisa Jewell and Santa Montefiore will love Sunday Times best-selling author Sheila O'Flanagan's The Missing Wife.

    Have you ever wanted to disappear?

    When Imogen Naughton vanishes, everyone who knows her is shocked. She has a perfect marriage. Her handsome husband treats her like a princess. She's always said how lucky she is. So why has she left? And how will she survive without Vince?

    What goes on behind closed doors is often a surprise, and Imogen surprises herself by taking the leap she knows she must. But as she begins her journey to find the woman she once was, Imogen's past is right behind her....

    Will it catch up with her? And will she be ready to face it if it does?

    ©2016 Sheila O'Flanagan (P)2016 Headline Digital

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Missing Wife

    Notations
    Global
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      1
    • 4 étoiles
      1
    • 3 étoiles
      0
    • 2 étoiles
      0
    • 1 étoile
      0
    Interprétation
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      2
    • 4 étoiles
      0
    • 3 étoiles
      0
    • 2 étoiles
      0
    • 1 étoile
      0
    Histoire
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      0
    • 4 étoiles
      2
    • 3 étoiles
      0
    • 2 étoiles
      0
    • 1 étoile
      0

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.