Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Lost Twin

Scarlet and Ivy, Book 1
Lu par : Sarah Ovens
Série : Scarlet and Ivy, Volume 1
Durée : 5 h et 46 min
Catégories : Anglais - Kids, Mysteries

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Description

This is the story of how I became my sister....

A spine-tingling mystery set in a creepily atmospheric boarding school. Ivy must uncover the secrets behind her twin sister Scarlet's disappearance before it's too late.

When troublesome Scarlet mysteriously disappears from Rookwood School, terrifying Miss Fox invites her quiet twin sister, Ivy, to take her place.

Ivy reluctantly agrees in the hopes of finding out what happened to her missing sister. For only at Rookwood will Ivy be able to unlock the secrets of Scarlet's disappearance, through a scattered trail of diary pages carefully hidden all over the school.

Can Ivy solve the mystery before Miss Fox suspects? Or before an even greater danger presents itself?

The first in a mesmerising new series - perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Harry Potter, and mysteries that demand to be solved!

©2015 Sophie Cleverly (P)2015 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.