Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Half-Court Hero

The Zach and Zoe Mysteries, Book 2
Lu par : Keith Nobbs
Série : The Zach and Zoe Mysteries, Volume 2
Durée : 57 min
Prix : 13,83 €
9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Description

Number one New York Times best seller Mike Lupica begins an exciting new series, perfect for fans of Cam Jansen, featuring his trademark sports action and heart, and a lovable twin brother-sister duo who solve sports-related mysteries.

There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide...well, it doesn't get any better than that. 

When the twins start a summer basketball league at their local park, they notice the once rundown court is getting freshened up with each passing day. First new nets, then the benches have been completely restored. But who's behind it? Zach and Zoe are on the case!

In the opening installments of the Zach and Zoe Mysteries, best-selling author Mike Lupica begins a series for a new and younger audience, introducing listeners to a sports-loving detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach and Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.

©2018 Mike Lupica (P)2018 Listening Library

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.