Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Girl Who Chose

The Chess Raven Chronicles, Book 2
Série : The Chess Raven Chronicles, Volume 2
Durée : 10 h et 13 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier


They said I was The One. They made me their Queen.

The truth is, I was the last resort.

But I’m not done yet. I may be alone, but I have learnt one thing: 

I am the one I’ve been waiting for.

My destiny awaits me in Venice. But where, exactly? In the promises and charms of Prince Victor of House Grigio? In a deal struck with the sisterhood of mermaids who swim the canals? In the ice blue eyes of the one who cannot be mine? Or in the friend whose forgotten past changes everything? 

I am Chess Raven. I am the girl who chose.

©2019 Kasey Edwards and Christopher Scanlon (P)2019 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd

Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Girl Who Chose


Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.