Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Family Secret

Durée : 11 h et 28 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Description

How far would you go to find the truth?

Since Amber lost her child 10 years ago, her sole focus has been keeping her small business afloat. Her life seems to be on hold, until the morning she finds a girl on the beach outside her gift shop. A girl who has no shoes, no name, and no idea where she came from.

As a wildlife documentary maker, Gwyneth’s work has taken her all over the world. But when she has a terrible accident in the remote Scottish Highlands, she is saved by the McClusky family and taken into their home. However, there is more to this family than meets the eye, and a long-held secret is threatening to tear them apart....

Amber and Gwyenth are at the beginning of a journey that will change each of their lives forever in this twisting, emotional new novel, perfect for fans of Susan Lewis and Amanda Prowse.

©2019 Tracy Buchanan (P)2019 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Commentaires

"Tracy Buchanan writes moving, gripping, heartbreakingly real family drama." (Susan Lewis, Sunday Times best-selling author)

"An ambitious and deeply poignant story that will take you into another world." (Heat)

"Beautiful, heartbreaking, uplifting.... Really worth a read." (Hello!)

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent
Notations

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.