Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    An ancient prophecy is on the brink of coming true. Jax has to make a bold move to stop the cruel Silvano clan from destroying everything and everyone she’s ever loved. The problem is, in Jax’s world, nothing is ever what it seems.

    This is a breakneck-paced mix of urban fantasy, irreverent humor, and detective noir. Fans of The Dresden Files and Jessica Jones will burn through this addictive urban fantasy series.

    Buy book five in this six-book-series, now!

    ©2019 Muonic Press Inc (P)2020 Muonic Press Inc

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Chaos Jar

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.