Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Bronte Sisters: A Collection of Poems

Durée : 4 h et 8 min
Prix : 11,54 €
9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.


The Bronte Sisters: A Collection of Poems

While the novels of the Bronte sisters are much beloved, their beautiful works of poetry often go unnoticed. This collection contains all their poetical works, pieced together by Charlotte, who provides illuminating commentary on her dear sisters' words. 

The collection was first published under the names Currer, Ellis, and Acton Bell. 

Featuring Elizabeth Klett as Charlotte Bronte (Currer Bell), Eva Davis as Emily Bronte (Ellis Bell), and Amanda Friday as Anne Bronte (Acton Bell).

Audio edited by Amanda Friday. Cover image designed by Eva Davis.

Public Domain (P)2018 Voices of Today

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
Trier par :
  • Global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    5 out of 5 stars
  • EmilyK
  • 24/12/2018

lovely collection of poems

Really interesting collection of poems, wonderfully narrated. I appreciated the different narrators voicing the different poets. Each narrator had a charming voice. The poems were lovely and thought-provoking.