Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Accidental Love Letter

Durée : 10 h

Prix : 19,58 €

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Description

The funny, uplifting second novel from Olivia Beirne for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Katie Marsh, ZoëFolbigg and Marian Keyes.  

What would you do if you received a love letter that wasn't meant for you?  

Bea's not sure where her confidence went. She's become so dependent on her routine, she seems to have fallen out of everyone else's.   

So when a mysterious battered envelope lands on her doormat, Bea wonders if her whole world is about to change.  

It isn't addressed to her, but it could be - if you squinted....  

©2019 Olivia Beirne (P)2019 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

Critiques

"One of the most hilarious books I have read for a very long time. Olivia writes with great warmth and wit - a fantastically funny debut." (Emma Cooper, author of The Songs of Us)

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.