Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    The funny, uplifting second novel from Olivia Beirne for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Katie Marsh, ZoëFolbigg and Marian Keyes.  

    What would you do if you received a love letter that wasn't meant for you?  

    Bea's not sure where her confidence went. She's become so dependent on her routine, she seems to have fallen out of everyone else's.   

    So when a mysterious battered envelope lands on her doormat, Bea wonders if her whole world is about to change.  

    It isn't addressed to her, but it could be - if you squinted....  

    ©2019 Olivia Beirne (P)2019 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

    Commentaires

    "One of the most hilarious books I have read for a very long time. Olivia writes with great warmth and wit - a fantastically funny debut." (Emma Cooper, author of The Songs of Us)

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Accidental Love Letter

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Rebecca
    • Rebecca
    • 17/03/2021

    Very relatable main character

    I really enjoyed listening to the accidental love letter. The main character, Bea, is an anxious 24-year-old woman, who one day receives an unexpected letter. I quite liked the storytelling and it was an easy, pleasant read. I felt the ending was a bit rushed unfortunately!