Votre titre Audible gratuit

Sunset over the Cherry Orchard

De : Jo Thomas
Lu par : Rasheeda Ali
Durée : 11 h et 20 min
Prix : 19,58 €
9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Description

Jo Thomas' new novel invites you to a special cherry orchard in Spain where sunshine, romance and family secrets are the order of the day. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Milly Johnson and Katie Fforde, Sunset over the Cherry Orchard is a heartwarming, hilarious tale.

It's time for Beti Winter to dance to her own beat.

After three failed engagements Beti is in desperate need of a fresh start. What better place than the sun-drenched hills of Southern Spain?

But it's not all sangria and siestas. Beti finds work on an old Andalucian cherry farm where there are cherries to be picked, trees to be watered and her fiery boss, Antonio, to win over.

As the sun toasts her skin, Beti finds herself warming to the Spanish way of life. Embracing the art of flamenco, she discovers there is much to learn from the dance of passion. She just has to let loose and listen to the rhythm of her heart. Jo Thomas takes you there.

©2018 Jo Thomas (P)2018 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.