Votre titre Audible gratuit

  • Skulduggery Pleasant: Audio Collection, Books 7-9

  • The Darquesse Trilogy: Kingdom of the Wicked, Last Stand of Dead Men, The Dying of the Light
  • De : Derek Landy
  • Lu par : Stephen Hogan
  • Durée : 53 h et 7 min
  • Version intégrale Livre audio

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !


    Books seven, eight and nine in the Skulduggery Pleasant series - known collectively as the Darquesse Trilogy, Derek Landy's fantastically imaginative series about our favourite dead detective.

    Kingdom of the Wicked

    Across the land, normal people are suddenly developing wild and unstable powers. Terrified and confused, their only hope lies with the Sanctuary. Skulduggery Pleasant and Valkyrie Cain are needed now more than ever.

    Last Stand of Dead Men

    War has finally come, but it's not a war between good and evil or light and dark - it's a war between Sanctuaries. Allies turn to enemies, friends turn to foes, and Skulduggery and Valkyrie must team up with the rest of the Dead Men.

    The Dying of the Light

    The War of the Sanctuaries is over, but not without its casualties. Following the loss of Valkyrie Cain, Skulduggery Pleasant must use any and all means to track down and stop Darquesse before she turns the world into a charred, lifeless cinder.

    ©2020 Derek Landy (P)2020 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Skulduggery Pleasant: Audio Collection, Books 7-9


    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      3 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      3 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Rolf   Anne Schüen
    • Rolf Anne Schüen
    • 30/06/2021

    Changing in between books not possible

    First of all I Love Skulduggery, it is great, the language brilliant and Derek Landy, thank you for hours of good reading / Listening,
    But this Audio Collection is simply anoying, I dont know it might be me, but it is not possible to start with last stand of the Dead man, as you cant find the begining of the single books. Evenmore though as the single books are not recorded one by one but in a row. So you simply do not know where you are. And if you start for example Part 5, which should be the last book it starts with kingdom of the wicked again. I hate this. I want to choose, which book I listen to, Especially as I do not like Kingdom of the wicked that much.
    Sorry. I will give it a last try and then I will decide what to do. It is anoying.

    1 personne a trouvé cela utile