Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier


I am woman. Hear me roar. 

Original, honest and thought-provoking, Roar is Cecelia Ahern's unforgettable story collection. 

With her trademark honesty, Cecelia Ahern gives us 30 linked stories, all titled 'The Woman Who...', that capture the different facets of women's lives. Humorous, moving, surreal and poignant, the stories capture the moments the characters are overwhelmed by guilt, confusion, frustration, intimidation, exhaustion - the private moments when they feel the need to roar. 

From 'The Woman Who Slowly Disappeared' to 'The Woman Who Returned and Exchanged Her Husband', discover an extraordinary collection that will resonate with listeners everywhere. 

©2018 Cecelia Ahern (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers

Ce que les auditeurs disent de Roar


Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.