Votre titre Audible gratuit

Once Lost

A Riley Paige Mystery, Book 10
Lu par : Jane McDowell
Série : Riley Paige Mystery Series, Volume 10
Durée : 9 h et 55 min

Prix : 17,91 €

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.


Once Lost is book number 10 in the best-selling Riley Paige mystery series, which begins with the number-one best seller Once Gone (book number one).

Still reeling from her former partner Lucy’s death and from her partner Bill’s PTSD, FBI Special Agent Riley Paige does her best to try to keep herself stable and to patch together her family life. She has to decide what to about April’s boyfriend, recovering from his abusive father, and about Blaine, who is ready for their relationship to move ahead. 

But before she can work it out, Riley is summoned for a new case. In an idyllic suburban town in the Midwest, teenage girls are going missing - and a body has already turned up. The police are stumped, and Riley is called in to catch the killer before another girl goes missing. 

Making things worse is that Riley is assigned a partner she does not want - her nemesis, Special Agent Roston - who had been interrogating her in Shane’s case. 

Even worse: Shane is on the loose, he wants revenge - and he has Riley’s family in his sights. 

A dark psychological thriller with heart-pounding suspense, Once Lost is book number 10 in a riveting series - with a beloved character - that will leave you listening late into the night. 

Book number 11 in the Riley Paige series will be available soon.

©2017 Blake Pierce (P)2019 Blak Pierce

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.