Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !


    Four brand new stories featuring the investigators of infernal incidents.

    5.1 'The Age of Revolution', by Jonathan Morris
    5.2 'The Case of the Gluttonous Guru', by Marc Platt
    5.3 'The Bloodchild Codex', by Colin Brake
    5.4 'The Final Act', by Justin Richards

    PLUS! Extra bonus behind-the-scenes material.

    After travelling through time and space with the Doctor, Henry Gordon Jago and Professor Litefoot are back in London starting brand new lives. Jago has become a huge celebrity and Litefoot the quiet owner of a bookshop, but in all other respects it is business as usual.

    As they investigate a wealth of new cases - including a restaurant where the food eats the people and a book with dangerous powers - a long game is playing out. A figure from their past is back, and this time he means to destroy them....

    Written by Jonathan Morris, Marc Platt, Colin Brake and Justin Richards and directed by Lisa Bowerman.

    ©2013 Big Finish Productions (P)2013 Big Finish Productions

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Jago & Litefoot Series 5


    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour A. West
    • A. West
    • 21/03/2017

    Jago and Litefoot in the 60's!

    Great fun as always. And now the pair have to get used to living in another era.