Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    "If you are looking for a psychological thriller that will disturb you and is full of pretty twisted OMFG moments, grab yourself a copy!" (Noelle Holton, Crime Book Junkie)

    The most dangerous place is inside your own head....

    Dr. Samantha Willerby, a specialist in post-traumatic stress, has never seen anything like this before. Following a fire on the London Underground, three survivors seek her help but although unmistakably traumatized, their stories don’t match the facts. Are they "faking it"? Sam’s confusion turns to horror when one by one, instead of recovering, they are driven to suicide. 

    When her lover, Conrad, begins to suffer the same terrifying flashbacks, Sam is desperate to find out what’s causing them. As a mysterious and chilling conspiracy begins to unravel the nightmares begin for Sam....

    "The crisp, pacey writing grabbed me from the first page and wouldn’t let go: 5 stars." (E.M. Powell, best-selling author of the Stanton and Barling Mystery series)

    Inside the Whispers is a tense, haunting psychological thriller that will leave your nerves in shreds. It can easily be listened to as a stand-alone novel and will appeal to fans of authors like Gillian Flynn, Mark Edwards, and Caroline Mitchell.

    Please note this is a revised edition of a book by the same title previously published in 2016.

    ©2018 A. J. Waines (P)2019 Novel Audio

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Inside the Whispers

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Becky
    • Becky
    • 09/11/2020

    A good read,.. rather a good listen

    The story was interesting and wasn't confusing with all of the characters, A little bit more character background would have been nice it could have made the book a little more interesting.