Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    A heart-warming and uplifting story about love, loss and finding the strength to say goodbye, from the author of The First Time I Saw You

    Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Cecelia Ahern.

    Jennifer Jones' life began when her little sister, Kerry, was born. So when her sister dies in a tragic accident, nothing seems to make sense any more. 

    Despite the support of her husband, Ed, and their wonderful children, Jen can't comprehend why she is still here while bright, spirited Kerry is not. 

    When Jen starts to lose herself in her memories of Kerry, she doesn't realise that the closer she feels to Kerry, the further she gets from her family. 

    Jen was never able to say goodbye to her sister. But what if she could? 

    Would you risk everything if you had the chance to say goodbye? 

    ©2020 Emma Cooper (P)2020 Headline Publishing Group Limited

    Autres livres audio du même :

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de If I Could Say Goodbye

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.