Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !


    Have Gun - Will Travel was already a hit on television when it made its CBS Radio debut in in 1958. John Dehner starred as the mysterious, cultured gunfighter known only as Paladin. He lived in a San Francisco hotel, dressed in black, left calling cards, and used the chess knight as his symbol. More than 100 episodes were broadcast before the program went off the air in 1960. This collection features six episodes of the classic series:

    Comanche (7/5/1959)
    Assignment at Stone's Crossing (11/8/1959)
    Landfall (11/15/1959)
    Fair Fugitive (11/22/1959)
    About Face (12/27/1959)
    Return Engagement (1/3/1960)

    ©2006 Radio Spirits Inc. (P)2006 Radio Spirits Inc.


    "A gourmet and connoisseur of fine wine, fine women, and Ming Dynasty artifacts, Paladin would quote Keats, Shelley, and Shakespeare with the same self-assurance that he brought to the subjugation of frontier evildoers." (Peter Orlick, The Museum of Broadcast Communications)

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Have Gun - Will Travel, Vol. 2


    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.