Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    Perfect for fans of The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants and To All the Boys I've Loved Before, this compelling contemporary novel is from Alex Flinn, the number one New York Times best-selling author of Beastly.

    Four girls. One unforgettable July.

    Britta is the bubbly drama queen. She needs to get away - and a peaceful cabin in the woods sounds like the perfect escape.

    Meredith is the overachiever. She’s spent her entire life preparing for college, but at what cost? Now she’s wondering if that’s all there is.

    Kate is the reluctant socialite. She’s searching for a reason to begin again after fleeing her small Georgia town - and a shameful family secret.

    Spider is the quiet intellectual. She’s struggling with pain that has isolated her from her peers for much of her life.

    When these four very different young women stay together for a month in the mountains, they discover that sometimes getting away from it all can only bring you back to whom you really are.

    ©2019 Alex Flinn (P)2019 HarperAudio

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Girls of July

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      3 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour mayo ray
    • mayo ray
    • 18/06/2019

    not my cup of tea

    I think it was just not my cup of tea. The voice for Meridith is very choppy, she stops too frequently and that really bothered me.