Votre titre Audible gratuit

Footballer: Play Great Soccer

De : Nate Davis
Lu par : Jonathan Paget
Durée : 2 h et 55 min
Prix : 6,24 €
9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.


What kind of footballer (soccer player) do you want to become? What are your goals? Footballer was written to help you achieve them. Coaches and parents, Footballer will help your players reach their full potential. 

It's complete

Footballer is truly a game changer. It tells you exactly what to do on the game field. The instructions are systematic, thorough, and easy to understand. The audiobook also teaches a unique training system that is exactly what you need to be successful, applying science to greatly increase skill development. 

It's for you

Footballer is written for players, parents and coaches. The language is clear and simple. The game knowledge provided applies to every level of competitive play. Whether you are U8 or a college player, use this book to boost game IQ and skill. 

Make your whole team great

Buy an audiobook of Footballer for every player on the team. Footballer is the best money you can spend on your soccer career and your team. You can preview the book and learn more at footballertraining.com. 


  • Introduction: Kudos to You
  • Chapter 1: Three Main Soccer Strategies
  • Chapter 2: The Basics of Possession to 1v1
  • Chapter 3: Passing in Possession to 1v1
  • Chapter 4: Dribbling in Possession to 1v1
  • Chapter 5: Runs in Possession to 1v1
  • Chapter 6: Passing Combinations in Possession to 1v1
  • Chapter 7: Finishing in Possession to 1v1s
  • Chapter 8: Team Defending in Possession to 1v1
  • Chapter 9: Individual Defending in Possession to 1v1
  • Chapter 10: The Cross
  • Chapter 11: Defending the Cross
  • Chapter 12: The Long Through Ball
  • Chapter 13: Defending the Long Through Ball
  • Chapter 14: Time for Training
  • Chapter 15: Muscle Memory
  • Chapter 16: Four Session Planning Rules: TTRP 
©2018 Nathan Davis (P)2019 Nathan Davis

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.