Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier
Les membres Amazon Prime bénéficient automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts chez Audible.

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !


    Get ready for eight fantastic new adventures in space and time with the Doctor and his companions, featuring stories from many of Doctor Who’s most popular authors from the worlds of television, print, comics and audio as well as new talent and fresh voices...and read by your favourite Big Finish actors!

    • 1963 by Niall Boyce. Read by William Russell. The Doctor takes Ian and Barbara back to Earth, but the clocks have stopped, and the city is silent.
    • The Way Forwards by Steve Case. Read by David Troughton. Chaos ensues when a young boy discovers time travel for a science project.
    • Walls of Confinement by Lawrence Conquest. Read by Katy Manning. A young boy's life is in danger as the Doctor comes face to face with a deadly predator.
    • Chain Reaction by Darren Goldsmith. Read by Louise Jameson. One single coin can set off a fascinating sequence of events…if you're a Time Lord.
    • Sock Pig by Sharon Cobb and Iain Keiller. Read by Peter Davison. The Doctor investigates why toy animals are mysteriously coming to life in a young woman's house.
    • The Doctor's Coat by John Bromley. Read by Colin Baker. One of the Doctor's prized possessions goes missing on an alien planet.
    • Critical Mass by James Moran. Read by Sophie Aldred. Ghosts are appearing in the halls as a war machine is primed for devastation.
    • Letting Go by Simon Guerrier. Read by India Fisher. Charley learns a lot about the Doctor when she visits the family of a dead hero.

    Directed by Nicholas Briggs and Ken Bentley.

    ©2011 Big Finish Productions (P)2011 Big Finish Productions

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Doctor Who - Short Trips, Volume 02

    Moyenne des évaluations utilisateurs. Seuls les utilisateurs ayant écouté le titre peuvent laisser une évaluation.

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.