Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier
Les membres Amazon Prime bénéficient automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts chez Audible.

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    Like a bullet shot from a semi-automatic into a plate glass window, this menagerie of shattered glass, broken hearts, brawn, and blood are some of the best-selling short thrillers collected into one slick as hell volume. 

    No matter how you spin it - from a self-driving car that abducts its passengers, to a newly released ex-con who is being hunted by father/daughter hoods for the 300 grand he owes them, to a suburban couple startled awake in the middle of the night after two Antifa hoods break into their home intent on doing some real damage - these stories are relentless. 

    Gear up for an adrenaline-fueled ride to the dark side and back, where the bad guy isn't always bad and the good guys will stab you in the back. From New York Times and USA Today best-selling Thriller and Shamus award-winning author comes a collection of short thrills that you won't listen to just once, but again and again. For fans of Joe R. Landsdale, Jason Starr, Allan Gutherie, Michael Connelly, Robert B. Parker, and more. 

    Scroll up to grab your thrilling copy now! 

    ©2021 Vincent Zandri (P)2021 Vincent Zandri

    Commentaires

     "Zandri demonstrates an uncanny knack for exposition, introducing new characters and narrative possibilities with the confidence of an old pro...Zandri does a superb job creating interlocking puzzle pieces." (New York Post)

    "Readers will be held captive by prose that pounds as steadily as an elevated pulse...Vincent Zandri nails readers attention." (Boston Herald)

    Autres livres audio du même :

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Desperate Measures

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.