Votre titre Audible gratuit

Claimed by a Dragon

Fallen Immortals, Book 9
Série : Fallen Immortals, Volume 9
Durée : 6 h et 25 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.


Leksander is a dragon prince of the House of Smoke, and he is in love with the wrong woman.

Leksander never meant to fall for an angeling, and he certainly never meant to hurt her. The protection of humanity is his most sacred duty, but how can he do that when he can't even protect the woman he loves?

Saving Erelah means saving himself; he'll be useless for anything else until he does, including finding a mate to fulfill a 10,000-year-old treaty to keep humanity safe from the fae. While he may not win her love, he will risk everything to save his angeling from her fall.

The worlds of shadow angels and vengeful Dark Fae collide in this penultimate book in the Fallen Immortal series. Either Leksander and Erelah will save the mortal and immortal worlds with a love that is true, or they'll bring a fall like the world has never seen.

The Fallen Immortals series is a modern Beauty and the Beast story with flaming hot dragon shifters, vengeful dark fae, and beguiling fallen angels.

©2017 Alisa Woods (P)2018 ListenUp Audiobooks

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
Trier par :
  • Global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    5 out of 5 stars
  • LeMiliere
  • 12/07/2018

Fantastic Conclusion

Well, what a series this has been! You do have to listen to these books in order, each of the three dragon princes of the House of Smoke has three books telling their stories, all are excellent but all do contain adult content.

This is the ninth book in this series and I think one of the best so far. Leksander and Erelah have been through so much and yet have so much more to endure. Also in this book the battle between the mortal and the immortal realms reaches a new intense level. The story now includes a dark angel, Eleon, who is aligned with, the fae of the Winter Court, led by the evil Zephan also the demon uprising amongst the human population which has escalated to a really alarming level.

The Queen of the Summer Fae also makes her mark in this book as a battle rages between the forces of light and dark as each strives to control the outcome of Erelah and Leksander's baby's birth. The story is thrilling, exciting and suspenseful to the very end. Will their baby survive, will Erelah give birth to a dragonling or an angling? Will this baby fulfill the terms of the treaty, the other two babies having human mothers? So many questions which I won't answer as that would totally ruin the story, so you will just have to listen to this book yourselves.

Leksander and Erelah's story brings this series to a thrilling close but also introduces us to new characters opening the door to a further series, of exciting stories "Fallen Angels" the first of which is Tajael who played an integral part in Erelah's story.

The narration was excellent and for me really brought the story to life beautifully.

I was given a copy of this audiobook as a gift and am voluntarily writing my review.