Prix : 22,40 €

Détails de l'abonnement : Détails de l'abonnement :
  • Gratuit pendant 30 jours, avec un titre au choix offert.
  • 9,95 € par mois pour le livre audio de votre choix, quel que soit le prix.
  • Vous n'aimez pas un titre ? Échangez-le.
  • Résiliez à tout moment, vos livres audio vous appartiennent.
Dans le panier


Five years after a plague ravishes the Earth, a group of survivors begin civilization again in a perfect community they call, Beginnings. Nestled deep in the woods, surrounded by security walls, they are secluded and sheltered from the savagery of the world outside their home. In Beginnings only the select are allowed in and the bad are tossed out.

For five long years, Robbie Slagel searched for the father and brother he knew were alive. A father and brother who dwell inside the protective walls of Beginnings.

During a routine search for "fit" survivors, Robbie is discovered by Beginnings.

The prodigal son returns. He is welcomed and then…he is cast back out when they discover he's become a bad seed.

The walls begin to crumble in a heart-wrenching way as Robbie bands together survivors and outcasts, plotting his revenge against Beginnings, his father and brother. The road was too long to find his family and he vows his search will not be in vain.

Cain is the second book in the Beginnings Series. It does, however stand alone and can be listened to with or without listening to the predecessor, The Silent Victor.

©2011 Jacqueline Druga (P)2013 Jacqueline Druga

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.