Gratuit avec l’offre d'essai

Écoutez en illimité un large choix de livres audio, créations & podcasts Audible Original et histoires pour enfants.
Recevez 1 crédit audio par mois à échanger contre le titre de votre choix - ce titre vous appartient.
Gratuit avec l'offre d'essai, ensuite 9,95 €/mois. Résiliez à tout moment.
Couverture de Burying Eva Flores

Burying Eva Flores

De : Jennifer Alsever
Lu par : Moira Todd,Gail Shalan,Michael Gallagher,Eleanor McCormick,Whitney Dykhouse,Amy McFadden,Zac Aleman
Essayer pour 0,00 €

9,95 € par mois après 30 jours. Résiliez à tout moment.

Acheter pour 17,91 €

Acheter pour 17,91 €

Utiliser la carte qui se termine par
En finalisant votre achat, vous acceptez les Conditions d'Utilisation. Veuillez prendre connaissance de notre Politique de Confidentialité et de notre Politique sur la Publicité et les Cookies.
Les membres Amazon Prime bénéficient automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts chez Audible.

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    Everyone thinks I killed Eva Flores.

    Sure, I hate how everyone was over the moon about her TikTok fame. And I suppose I got a little bit carried away with vengeance when she tried to ruin my life.

    But seriously, when my friend gave me that leather journal, I’d never had so much power in my life. It was intoxicating. Who wouldn’t have done what I did to Eva?

    Now everyone thinks that just because she vanished in the forest after a party, that I killed her. That the blood on the jackets is proof. Or the text messages. The slightly weird thing I had with Eva's dad. The fire.

    The whole thing is far more complicated than you’d think.

    What happened to the horribly obnoxious, very complicated Eva Flores? I can't really say.

    Perfect for fans of Holly Jackson and Karen M. McManus, this book will grab you and won't let you go!

    ©2021 Jennifer Alsever (P)2023 Sawatch Publishing

    Autres livres audio du même :

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Burying Eva Flores

    Moyenne des évaluations utilisateurs. Seuls les utilisateurs ayant écouté le titre peuvent laisser une évaluation.

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Amazon Customer
    • Amazon Customer
    • 07/01/2023

    Engaging, creative, and fun!

    This unique story takes many twists and turns. You will enjoy the excellent writing and fun characters.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Robert N. Alsever
    • Robert N. Alsever
    • 14/12/2022

    Unique book

    Of course I am biased about the author. This is different for her. Developing characters through interviews which up front suggests Eva is dead. Is she? This adult author needed to know teen issues and teen speak. Moira has done previous voices for. She is the bomb! Dope!? Want more on this story so I can put it in my “resolved” file.