Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    There's more than bones hidden at the Larson house....

    Newlyweds Brett and Emily Larson have just moved into a new home deep in the countryside and are overjoyed when Emily finds out she's pregnant.

    Then they discover human bones in their garden.

    As the police start to investigate, three things become clear:

    The bones are recent.

    They are not here by accident.

    They are a message.

    When the police put three photographs of known criminals on the Larsons' kitchen table, the couple realize the danger may be closer to home than they think.

    As the situation escalates, can Brett and Emily keep one step ahead to protect themselves - and their unborn child?

    Fast-paced, compelling, and full of twists, this heart-pounding thriller will keep you listening until the very end. Perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Robert Dugoni, and Linwood Barclay.

    ©2017 T.J. Brearton (P)2017 Bookouture

    Autres livres audio du même :

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Buried Secrets

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      2 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      3 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      2 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Catherine J. Pondozzi
    • Catherine J. Pondozzi
    • 20/10/2017

    A bit spacey

    i think the book stared out OK but then revolved into a complicated story that ended up coming off like an old fashion gangster story that had been over done years ago. And the way two of the main characters met was over stretched. I do think this book needed to be written over again.

    1 personne a trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Amazon Customer
    • Amazon Customer
    • 13/09/2017

    Buried Secrets. ...a good read

    I enjoyed this book and the audio even more. It keeps you interested from beginning to end. The ending surprised me, but in a good way. I would recommend this book and the audio.

    1 personne a trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Amysfa95
    • Amysfa95
    • 23/05/2020

    Good mystery!

    Started a bit slow, then a book I couldn't set down! This was a good mystery.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Dorothy Salwasser
    • Dorothy Salwasser
    • 26/11/2019

    Buried Secrets

    Riveting!
    Many twists and turns, I couldn't put it down! Great surprise ending. I recommend it.

    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Kathrin
    • Kathrin
    • 28/10/2017

    Great story!

    I really loved the story - highly exciting, I almost could not stop listening, many unexpected moments! Just wonderful, I hope the author will produce another thriller soon.