Votre titre Audible gratuit

All of This Is True

A Novel
Durée : 7 h et 54 min

Prix : 21,50 €

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Description

In this genre-defying story from Lygia Day Peñaflor, four teens befriend their favorite YA novelist, only to find their deepest, darkest secrets in the pages of her next book - with devastating consequences. 

Miri Tan loved the book Undertow like it was a living being. So when she and her friends went to a book signing to hear the author, Fatima Ro, they concocted a plan to get close to her.

Soleil Johnston wanted to be a writer herself one day. When she and her friends started hanging out with her favorite author, Fatima Ro, she couldn’t believe their luck - especially when Jonah Nicholls started hanging out with them, too. 

Penny Panzarella was more than the materialist party girl everyone at the Graham School thought she was - and she was willing to share all her secrets with Fatima Ro to prove it.

Jonah Nicholls had more to hide than any of them. And now that Fatima’s next book is out in the world, he’s the one who is paying the price...

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying - and told as a series of interviews, journal entries, and even segments from the book within the book - this gripping story of a fictional scandal will keep you on the edge of your seat from beginning to end.

©2018 Lygia Day Szelwach (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers

Critiques

“Devious, delicious, and gasp-worthy.” (Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times best-selling author of Girl in Pieces)

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.