Gratuit avec l’offre d'essai

  • Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

  • De : Lewis Carroll
  • Lu par : Jodie Comer
  • Durée : 3 h et 28 min
  • 4,8 out of 5 stars (16 notations)

Écoutez en illimité un large choix de livres audio, créations & podcasts Audible Original et histoires pour enfants.
Recevez 1 crédit audio par mois à échanger contre le titre de votre choix - ce titre vous appartient.
Gratuit avec l'offre d'essai, ensuite 9,95 €/mois. Résiliez à tout moment.
Couverture de Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

De : Lewis Carroll
Lu par : Jodie Comer
Essayer pour 0,00 €

9,95 € par mois après 30 jours. Résiliez à tout moment.

Acheter pour 9,00 €

Acheter pour 9,00 €

Utiliser la carte qui se termine par
En finalisant votre achat, vous acceptez les Conditions d'Utilisation. Veuillez prendre connaissance de notre Politique de Confidentialité et de notre Politique sur la Publicité et les Cookies.
Les membres Amazon Prime bénéficient automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts chez Audible.

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    A nonsense classic of its time.

    A compelling narrative to sweep you away, from a legendary Victorian children’s author. Lewis Carroll wrote Alice in Wonderland in order to entertain a friend’s daughter on a boat trip - and so generations of children have flown away on his wild imaginations. 

    On a sunny afternoon, Alice discovers a bottle that says DRINK ME. Unable to resist, she follows the label’s instructions...and immediately shrinks to tumble down a rabbit hole into an adventure where nothing is as it seems. From The Mad Hatter to the White Rabbit, the grinning Cheshire Cat and the Queen of Hearts, Alice meets a cast of characters who are both eccentric and memorable. 

    But will Alice survive her nonsensical adventure...and can she get back home? She must face the challenges of eccentric puzzles, verses and riddles, with the help of intriguing new friends, in order to find the way back home. The first of four books, this is a children’s classic that promises to both entertain and charm.

    For fans of The Chronicles Of Narnia and Peter Rabbit, a children’s fantasy like no other.

    Public Domain (P)2021 Audible, Ltd

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

    Moyenne des évaluations utilisateurs. Seuls les utilisateurs ayant écouté le titre peuvent laisser une évaluation.
    Global
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      14
    • 4 étoiles
      1
    • 3 étoiles
      1
    • 2 étoiles
      0
    • 1 étoile
      0
    Interprétation
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      12
    • 4 étoiles
      2
    • 3 étoiles
      0
    • 2 étoiles
      0
    • 1 étoile
      0
    Histoire
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      8
    • 4 étoiles
      3
    • 3 étoiles
      2
    • 2 étoiles
      0
    • 1 étoile
      0

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      3 out of 5 stars

    Jodie Comer is the best

    Jodie Comer delivers a very lively version of this book. She does all the voices remarkably well and you don't have to worry about confusing the characters. What an actress !

    1 personne a trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars

    Thank you Jodie

    Jodie Comer is incredible! Such a great Actress.
    It is a pleasure to hear all these mad characters through her multiple intonations.

    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Cam Astankova-Park
    • Cam Astankova-Park
    • 19/01/2021

    Jodie Comer Invented Acting

    I would literally listen to Jodie read the directions from a shampoo bottle! You couldn’t have e chosen a better person to narrate AW ❤️

    15 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Teressa Tomasino
    • Teressa Tomasino
    • 20/01/2021

    Jodie's talent knows no bounds!

    This was such a fun story to listen to (having never read it before) but Jodie Comer really is the star of it all. Jodie's talent is astounding and if she ever tires of acting on screen, she could easily take over the narrating world.

    12 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour meredith lockhart-neff
    • meredith lockhart-neff
    • 20/01/2021

    🐰🌹🎩😻☕️🍄🐛

    I love this reading! Alice in Wonderland is my favorite book and Jodie Comer is my favorite actress! I’ll save this one to listen to on repeat! Jodie Comer crushed it!

    9 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Megan
    • Megan
    • 20/01/2021

    What a treat!

    This was such a fun way to spend my morning! I’ve loved this story since I was a kid. As always Jodie Comer’s performance is way beyond 5 stars. Give it a listen!

    8 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Sabrina
    • Sabrina
    • 20/01/2021

    Three hours of Jodie Comer?

    If you enjoy Jodie Comer you’ll definitely enjoy this reading of Alice! She has a soothing soft voice that fits well with the book. Can’t be more excited about Jodie Comer being the narrator. Just make sure you look at your clock every once in a while, or else you’ll lose 3 1/2 hours in the blink of an eye!

    7 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Ronda Cole
    • Ronda Cole
    • 23/01/2021

    Jodie Comer is outstanding!

    Her voice portrayal of each character makes you forget that it is read by only one woman.

    5 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Ralph Freaster
    • Ralph Freaster
    • 26/01/2021

    Simply splendid

    Jodie Comer's gently animated performance of Lewis Carroll's classic is pitch perfect. This is a jewel.

    4 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Ashley
    • Ashley
    • 23/01/2021

    Jodie Comer does a great job

    Great performance of a classic. I would recommend this version for anyone that wants a fun story.

    4 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Roza
    • Roza
    • 30/01/2021

    Alice in wonderland

    wonderful reading of the wonderful book .
    Vivid and great performance of the narrator.

    2 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      1 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      1 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      1 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Rebekah Youngblood
    • Rebekah Youngblood
    • 23/07/2021

    How did this book get published?

    I knew when I downloaded this from the Audible Plus catalog that it would be garbage since everything else in there is, but thought a Lewis Carrol classic, how bad could it be? I thought I had read this in elementary school, and that I would reread now as an adult. Apparently I've never read this because there was no familiarity to me other than the classic Disney movie. Disney clearly had to add to this story as well as take a lot out in making the movie to make this story stimulating, because in my opinion their take is far better. This was a 3 hour and some change book that I thought I'd finish in a day while I wait on new credits. For lack of better words, the whole thing is very "trippy", LC had to be under the influence of something while writing this. It was boring, hard to follow, and stupid. I think this might be the worst book I've read. It was just a bunch of nonsense, I can't believe it receives the reputation it does as a timeless classic. It was trash and the readers voice was obnoxious.

    1 personne a trouvé cela utile

    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Lena S.
    • Lena S.
    • 02/02/2021

    Wonderful!

    Für Jodie Comer Fans ein Muss. Großartig gesprochen! Aus heutiger Sicht jedoch wohl eher ein Buch für Erwachsene als für Kinder.