Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    A nonsense classic of its time.

    A compelling narrative to sweep you away, from a legendary Victorian children’s author. Lewis Carroll wrote Alice in Wonderland in order to entertain a friend’s daughter on a boat trip - and so generations of children have flown away on his wild imaginations. 

    On a sunny afternoon, Alice discovers a bottle that says DRINK ME. Unable to resist, she follows the label’s instructions...and immediately shrinks to tumble down a rabbit hole into an adventure where nothing is as it seems. From The Mad Hatter to the White Rabbit, the grinning Cheshire Cat and the Queen of Hearts, Alice meets a cast of characters who are both eccentric and memorable. 

    But will Alice survive her nonsensical adventure...and can she get back home? She must face the challenges of eccentric puzzles, verses and riddles, with the help of intriguing new friends, in order to find the way back home. The first of four books, this is a children’s classic that promises to both entertain and charm.

    For fans of The Chronicles Of Narnia and Peter Rabbit, a children’s fantasy like no other.

    Public Domain (P)2021 Audible, Ltd

    Autres livres audio du même :

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

    Notations
    Global
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      8
    • 4 étoiles
      0
    • 3 étoiles
      1
    • 2 étoiles
      0
    • 1 étoile
      0
    Interprétation
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      8
    • 4 étoiles
      1
    • 3 étoiles
      0
    • 2 étoiles
      0
    • 1 étoile
      0
    Histoire
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      4
    • 4 étoiles
      2
    • 3 étoiles
      2
    • 2 étoiles
      0
    • 1 étoile
      0

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      3 out of 5 stars

    Jodie Comer is the best

    Jodie Comer delivers a very lively version of this book. She does all the voices remarkably well and you don't have to worry about confusing the characters. What an actress !

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars

    Thank you Jodie

    Jodie Comer is incredible! Such a great Actress.
    It is a pleasure to hear all these mad characters through her multiple intonations.

    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Fuster Clucker
    • Fuster Clucker
    • 19/01/2021

    Jodie Comer Invented Acting

    I would literally listen to Jodie read the directions from a shampoo bottle! You couldn’t have e chosen a better person to narrate AW ❤️

    8 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Teressa Tomasino
    • Teressa Tomasino
    • 20/01/2021

    Jodie's talent knows no bounds!

    This was such a fun story to listen to (having never read it before) but Jodie Comer really is the star of it all. Jodie's talent is astounding and if she ever tires of acting on screen, she could easily take over the narrating world.

    5 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour meredith lockhart-neff
    • meredith lockhart-neff
    • 20/01/2021

    🐰🌹🎩😻☕️🍄🐛

    I love this reading! Alice in Wonderland is my favorite book and Jodie Comer is my favorite actress! I’ll save this one to listen to on repeat! Jodie Comer crushed it!

    5 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Megan
    • Megan
    • 20/01/2021

    What a treat!

    This was such a fun way to spend my morning! I’ve loved this story since I was a kid. As always Jodie Comer’s performance is way beyond 5 stars. Give it a listen!

    5 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Sabrina
    • Sabrina
    • 20/01/2021

    Three hours of Jodie Comer?

    If you enjoy Jodie Comer you’ll definitely enjoy this reading of Alice! She has a soothing soft voice that fits well with the book. Can’t be more excited about Jodie Comer being the narrator. Just make sure you look at your clock every once in a while, or else you’ll lose 3 1/2 hours in the blink of an eye!

    4 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Ronda Cole
    • Ronda Cole
    • 23/01/2021

    Jodie Comer is outstanding!

    Her voice portrayal of each character makes you forget that it is read by only one woman.

    3 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Rich Carlson
    • Rich Carlson
    • 26/01/2021

    Simply splendid

    Jodie Comer's gently animated performance of Lewis Carroll's classic is pitch perfect. This is a jewel.

    2 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Ashley
    • Ashley
    • 23/01/2021

    Jodie Comer does a great job

    Great performance of a classic. I would recommend this version for anyone that wants a fun story.

    2 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Roza
    • Roza
    • 30/01/2021

    Alice in wonderland

    wonderful reading of the wonderful book .
    Vivid and great performance of the narrator.

    1 personne a trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Maverick’s Trove
    • Maverick’s Trove
    • 28/01/2021

    Alice's Adventure in Wonderland

    I really enjoyed this! I had a lot of fun listening to it. It seemed to go by quickly.

    1 personne a trouvé cela utile

    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Lena S.
    • Lena S.
    • 02/02/2021

    Wonderful!

    Für Jodie Comer Fans ein Muss. Großartig gesprochen! Aus heutiger Sicht jedoch wohl eher ein Buch für Erwachsene als für Kinder.