Votre titre Audible gratuit

A Great Journey

Brother Betrayed, Book 1
Lu par : Richard Coombs
Série : Brother Betrayed, Volume 1
Durée : 6 h et 29 min

Prix : 17,91 €

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.


Three princes steal from their castle and begin a quest to explore the kingdom they will one day govern. Far from home, a shady rider approaches them. More mystery and danger lurks in the forests of Arnith that will test the bond of their brotherhood.

©2016 D. M. Raver (P)2017 D. M. Raver

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
Trier par :
Trier par:
  • Global
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    4 out of 5 stars
Image de profile pour MEDY L
  • MEDY L
  • 04/08/2017

A great journey

Any additional comments?

It is a story of three brothers. Each of those brothers have unique personalities and interests and the author defines those differences subtly but masterfully written

5 sur 5 personne(s) ont trouvé cet avis utile.