Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !


    Aglirta, known as the Kingless Land, has fallen into lawlessness. Now, a powerful warlord has come to take control through force, while the diabolic minions of the Serpent move into position for a climactic battle that will scar the valiant Band of Four forever.
    Listen to the rest of the Band of Four novels.
    ©2002 Ed Greenwood (P)2004 Blackstone Audiobooks

    Autres livres audio du même :

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de A Dragon's Ascension


    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      3 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Julie A. Jacobs
    • Julie A. Jacobs
    • 18/06/2008

    not the best narration

    I struggled through this monotonous dry narration just so I could get to the next stroy... and it was worth it because the next book is read very well... but if you can get a different edition or read it on paper I'd suggest doing so!

    • Global
      out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour John
    • John
    • 27/07/2004


    it was good

    2 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      4 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour DK
    • DK
    • 28/04/2008

    Book good - speaker slightly annoying

    I liked the content of this book and found it slightly better even than the previous two. But the speaker is getting on my nerves, but this is in part a purely personal perception - I recommend to listen to the sample.IMHO, the speaker slightly overdoes everything: overdone pauses between sentences, overdone voice imitation (female voices all sound annoyingly like little kids voices), overdone pronounciation and sentence melody and so onBut after all I still give this book a very solid 4 stars - with another speaker it would have been five...