DI Harland
Livres dans la série3
Version intégrale
Pas de notations
  • 1
    Eye Contact: DI Harland, Book 1 | Fergus McNeill

    Eye Contact: DI Harland, Book 1

    • Version intégrale (8 h 42 min)
    • Par Fergus McNeill
    • Narrateur(s) Mike Rogers
    Global
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Histoire
    (0)

    A crime novel that's perfect for fans of Peter James or Peter Robinson. If you look him in the eye, you're dead....

    Il n'y a pas encore de critiques disponibles pour ce livre audio.

  • 2
    Knife Edge: DI Harland, Book 2 | Fergus McNeill

    Knife Edge: DI Harland, Book 2

    • Version intégrale (10 h 26 min)
    • Par Fergus McNeill
    • Narrateur(s) Mike Rogers
    Global
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Histoire
    (0)

    Detective Inspector Harland hasn't forgotten the serial killer who got away from him. But with nothing to go on, he fears he will never bring him to justice....

    Il n'y a pas encore de critiques disponibles pour ce livre audio.

  • 3
    Cut Out: DI Harland, Book 3 | Fergus McNeill

    Cut Out: DI Harland, Book 3

    • Version intégrale (9 h 16 min)
    • Par Fergus McNeill
    • Narrateur(s) Mike Rogers
    Global
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Histoire
    (0)

    At first he just wanted to be Matt's friend. But when he discovers he can hear what is going on in the flat below him, his fascination with his new neighbour drifts into obsession....

    Il n'y a pas encore de critiques disponibles pour ce livre audio.